1 Westmount Square, Suite 800
Montreal, Quebec
H3Z 2P9
Canada

T 514-849-7696
F 514-849-5191
info@genechem.com

GeneChem
1, Westmount Square
Suite 800
Montreal, Quebec
H3Z 2P9

T 514-849-7696
F 514-849-5191


View large map

       

John Clement
T 514-849-6477
F 514-849-5191
john@genechem.com

Elizabeth Douville
T 514-849-6358
F 514-849-5191
elizabeth@genechem.com

Inès Holzbaur
T 514-849-7454
F 514-849-5191
ines@genechem.com

Louis Lacasse
T 514-849-7994
F 514-849-5191
louis@genechem.com

       

Martial Lacroix
T 514-849-4430
F 514-849-5191
martial@genechem.com

Maxime Pesant
T 514-849-4692
F 514-849-5191
maxime@genechem.com

Nicola Urbani
T 514-849-5451
F 514-849-5191
nicola@genechem.com

 
       
       

NuChem Therapeutics Inc.
6100 Royalmount, L-574
Montreal, Quebec
H4P 2R2
Canada

T 514-283-3602
F 514-283-3880

Daniel Guay
daniel.guay@nuchemtherapeutics.com


View large map

   
HomeAbout UsGeneChem TechGeneChem TheraAgeChemAmorChemNuChemOur TeamContact UsFrançais

© 2017 GeneChem. All rights reserved. Developed by Grafika Designs a Montreal Web Design company.